4/365

January 4, 2015:

Today I learned that Szechuan Chef is a pretty decent place to go eat. I was pretty sad that the Vietnamese restaurant my parents and I used to go to a lot, Quoc Te, got replaced by it, but I have to say it’s not bad, plus it got remodeled. Scallion pancakes and dumplings were meh, but the fish was so good! (Today was a pretty slow day… I didn’t do too much for most of it.)
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e94/42733817/files/2015/01/img_0187.jpg

4/365

Leave a Reply

