6/365

January 6, 2015:

Today I learned that there is no limit to how much I will put off packing.

First, I went upstairs, and then I realized I forgot to bring my suitcase, which is kind of important.
Then, I ended up taking my laptop with me, and here I am, 2 or 3 hours later, with barely anything packed… Whoops.

Also, I realized I totally didn’t get gas today, so I have to wake up even earlier, which I already struggle with, and I have to check in to my flight.

Oh my goodness I am not on top of things this week. But hey, it’s almost time for vacation time! Woot.

6/365

Leave a Reply

