26/365

January 26, 2015:

Okay, so I didn’t post right after work, but to be fair, I was hanging out with Edward (not couch potato-ing like I usually do).

Anyway, today was a pretty shitty day at work, not because anything major happened, but just a lot of small things kept bugging me, you know? Sigh, I just want to log on to my computer and access everything that needs to be accessed.

But it’s okay, because instead of going home to sulk, I went out for dinner instead, and tofu stew is always a solid choice (plus there was surprisingly no traffic, and we found parking easily).

Edward says I should write deeper things about life or something, but I don’t know, I don’t talk about those kinds of things with people much anymore.

I kind of find myself conflicted a lot of the time because I feel like I’m too clingy or dependent on others. And then, when I don’t know what to do about it, I just try to stop talking to them for a bit, as if the other extreme is better. It’s like I don’t really know what the middle ground is, and I don’t know how to fix it.

Also, on another side note, I need a hobby.

Sorry for the random thoughts, lol.

26/365

Leave a Reply

