46/365

February 15, 2015:

So yesterday I woke up at 2, picked up Tony, and headed to Young Hickory for a workday. He worked on CAT stuff, and I worked on job hunting.

IMG_1181

Though I didn’t take the best pictures, it was a cool place, and we worked by the window for a few hours.

Then the struggle of deciding where to eat… we wanted sushi, but didn’t know where to go, and then when we finally decided on a place, there were long waits. Finally settled on going to Vibe, but the service tends to be slow, so Tony kept track on his chopsticks wrapper, haha.

IMG_1178

Then decided to go to a kickback, except I didn’t really know anyone there. Got persuaded into playing BP, and when I said I was terrible, they said “Oh, everyone says that.” Pretty sure my partner believed me after our game… (lol sorry Vy).

Glad I did something with my day at least.

P.S. Hi Tony—thanks for being one of the few who read this. (:

46/365

Leave a Reply

