48/365

February 17, 2015:

Another week of overtime for me…

Got tacos at El Patron with Lily, and then hung out at Brewski’s for the rest of the night. Ran into Cindy at El Patron, which worked out since I’ve been meaning to meet up with her to pick up the drawing I bought from her!

Maybe it’s a little clichĂ©, but I think it’s a good note to self:

IMG_1193

Whenever I’m stressed, I just need to remind myself that my life isn’t over, and there’s just so much more to look forward to. Even when it doesn’t seem like it.

48/365

Leave a Reply

