66/365

Day 66:

I woke up and headed to the 5K, and Tuan almost didn’t show. He also thought I was exaggerating when I said I was going to be struggling and found it really amusing when he found out I was telling the truth. Sigh. Finished in 49 minutes. 

Afterwards, I basically spent the rest of the day with Steven and started imagining what it’d be like if the two of us actually moved in together. It would probably be us watching shows and eating food all the time, haha. From Señor Mangos to buying a whole duck from Sam Woo and making che and watching The Book of Life, it was a pretty solid day.

66/365

Leave a Reply

