72/365

Day 72:

So I found out that my one friend at work decided to just leave and not come back without telling anyone. Like… what??? So I was pretty sad because he was the person who had started at the same time as me and about the same age and I could just stop by his cubicle and chat for a few minutes whenever I wanted. And now he’s gone apparently. Sigh.

On a happy note, my mom went to her doctor’s appointment, and she’s all clear! Phew. Definitely had me scared for a little while. 

72/365

Leave a Reply

