74/365

Day 74:

It was kind of nice to spend a weekend at home for once, even if that just means I’m chilling on my couch for most of the time. Sigh how is it Sunday already?

Anyway, today I went shopping since I had gift cards from Christmas and bought… 2 cardigans, a jacket, a pair of shorts, a pair of sandals, and a purse. Not too bad for like 2 hours of shopping. I don’t really have a distinct sense of style–sometimes, I wonder what my wardrobe would be like if I didn’t have to worry about money… but knowing me, I’d still stick to my comfort zone and my basics, haha.

74/365

Leave a Reply

