79/365

March 20, 2015:

It was a long week at work, working 10 hours every day, but I left at 5:30 because I was definitely over it and everyone left already and I was by myself on a Friday, so 9 hours was good enough for the day. I wanted to see David Mei because he’s back in town for the next few months, but then I was conflicted because I didn’t know if I felt like putting in the mental effort to be social, haha. I ended up stopping by anyway, which ended up turning into going to dinner, which turned into staying up and talking with Walter.

79/365

Leave a Reply

