86/365

March 27, 2015:

Today, I got dinner with my sister at The Barrel Room (yay for trying new places), and it was nice to catch up. We don’t really spend a ton of time together, but I thought it’d be good to when she offered me either a free meal or cash for my NY trip as a super late Christmas gift. We talked about a couple different things, and I told her how I considered moving out if I got a permanent positions somewhere. But then she mentioned that maybe it’d be better to just save up money until I can buy a place of my own. Ahh I don’t know–that was always my original plan, but then I wanted to feel more independent. But then the idea of saving money by staying at home is very, very tempting.

86/365

Leave a Reply

