100/365

April 10, 2015:

I was so glad that it was Friday and that the week was finally over, which ended up making me super unmotivated at work but meh. As part of my attempt to actually start exercising, I decided to go into work a half hour earlier, so that I could go to my gym at work before it closes. I only walked for 20 minutes, but it’s something at least, right? 

Then I got dinner with Lily, and I was definitely down to just chill with her and have a beer at Common Theory. 

After, I headed over to Edward’s to work on our workshop for board retreat. I decided that it was a night to drink because I wasn’t having it with life, except after a few drinks, I still wasn’t feeling it lol. But oh well, got our work done and glad I got to hang out with him for a bit. 

P.S. I’m sorry. I know you’re disappointed with me. I understand why you’re upset. You say you’re not judging me, but I can’t help but feel like you are. Part of me wonders if I should’ve told you, but the other part of me is tired of hiding parts of my life from you, and that’s something we’ll just have to deal with now. 

P.P.S. It’s day 100 already? How even.

100/365

Leave a Reply

