116/365

April 26, 2015:

 
I think my day is summed up pretty well by my sleep tracker…. Woke up at 2:00pm so uh more than half my day was over before it even started. And what did I do once I got up? 

… go back to watching The Flash of course, haha.

My parents went grocery shopping and then to dinner, and maybe I should’ve joined them like I usually do, but I just was very content staying in bed and doing nothing all day, trying to relax before another long work week. 

116/365

Leave a Reply

