124/365

May 4, 2015:

So I was training someone at work today, and he decided to try to make conversation:

“Where are you from?”

“San Diego.”

“… Really?”

“Yeah I’ve lived here for ten years.”

“What about before then?” 

“OC? About an hour north.”

“Oh I know where that is. Not China??”

“… Um well, my parents were born in Vietnam.”

“Oh so do you speak Chinese??” 

…….. I can’t even. 
Oh on a random side note, I bought a ticket to see Tori Kelly on May 29th! I didn’t really ask anyone to go with me, so we’ll see if I end up going solo or finding someone to go with me. Merp. 

124/365

Leave a Reply

