127/365

May 7, 2015:

I have this habit of when I’m feeling unmotivated at work to start planning things to do or places to go to… because planning makes me happy and gives me something to look forward to. This is how going to Seattle, New York, Outside Lands, and Tori Kelly all came about–I bought all those tickets while I was at work. This time, I decided to go to LED! I had been tracking ticket sales on Free and For Sale for a few days, and then I said yolo and decided to just buy a ticket. Yay for semi-impulsive decisions!

… now I need to go shopping for outfits. Merp.

Also, I told myself I would schedule out my days and weeks more so that I would continue to feel productive, but I haven’t following through with that very well… Good habits are so difficult to build.

127/365

Leave a Reply

