130/365

May 10, 2015:

HOLY SHIT AM I ACTUALLY CAUGHT UP ON MY WORDPRESS?!?!?
Okay granted, it’s after midnight, so I’m technically late on this one too, but whatever I’ve been lagging for forever, so yay I finally did it!

Writing posts days late definitely affects what I actually write about, since I don’t remember as much if I don’t write it on time… whoops.

Anyway it was Mother’s Day today, in case you couldn’t tell from the flood of sentimental posts and photos on your social media. Two of my lionhearts wished me a Happy Mother’s Day, and ahh they just make me happy.

We went out to lunch at Sab-e-lee, and I was starving even though it was only 11:30, but shortly after we got our food, my cramps started, and my appetite went away very quickly. It’s okay though, because Advil and a banana saved the day as always. My mom was in shock that I bought a banana for a dollar at Starbucks when I could’ve just gotten some for cheaper from a grocery store… haha. Anyway it was another trip to Starbucks because that’s what my famliy does for quality time.

I’ve been having that crisis of not knowing who my friends are and all that stupid stuff again, but as corny as it is, my mom really is my best friend, and I know that I take it for granted sometimes. I’m so grateful for her. I really don’t know how she puts up with all of us (lol).


130/365

Leave a Reply

