136/365

May 16, 2015:

Considering we went to sleep at like 3 or 4 in the morning, I’m surprised that I actually made it to work at 8. I didn’t feel too bad until around 9:30 when the exhaustion kicked in. Glad one of my managers brought in breakfast and stuff though.

Headed back to Roger’s after to relax/take a nap, but I ended up just watching movies and shows with him. I had never seen Rise of the Guardians, and I actually really liked it. Why wasn’t it more popular??

We went to Spicy City (yay for continuing to try new places), and then headed back for poker night. Knocked out again at like 3ish? Pt. 2 of late night/crashing at Roger’s place.

136/365

Leave a Reply

