137/365

May 17, 2015:

Went shopping with Roger, Andrew Thai, and Jon Woo at Fashion Valley. I’m not really sure why I feel like I have to say Andrew and Jon’s last names, but it feels weird if I don’t, haha. 

Anyway, it was kind of funny because every store we’d go to, I would split off from the group, go to the girl’s side, and then come back and find them again. Surprisingly, I was the one who bought the least… Say what? Managed to buy two tops and a skirt though. 

I’ve been wanting to dress up lately but haven’t had the occasion to. 

137/365

Leave a Reply

