139/365

May 19, 2015: 

So I know I’m like two weeks behind on my posts now, but basically what I’ve been doing is just posting bullet points of my days so that I can go back and elaborate later… But literally all I wrote for this day was “Flash finale,” LOL. TV is such a normal part of my daily routine. 

But really, sad this season is over already! Grant Gustin is definitely bae, though I always think of his character from Glee every time I see him, haha. The whole time travel thing bothers me though because I feel like there are so many plot holes (though I’m probably over analyzing). Hmm what show should I start next? 

139/365

Leave a Reply

