140/365

May 20, 2015:

Went to Souplantation after work with Roger and Steven, and it was my first time at the Clairemont Mesa location! Lolol does that count as part of my “trying new food places” goal? .. probably not.

I got back home and almost immediately knocked out on the couch. Grandma life is too real.

… my motivation to write these posts is lessening… but feeling stubborn to try to finish anyway.
Not sure if I don’t have anything to write about because a lot of the days are similar, or if it’s just laziness.

140/365

Leave a Reply

