141/365

May 21, 2015:

It was my sister’s birthday, and she turned 28! She was having her celebration at Rock Bottom, which is only like 5 minutes away from my work. I had that realization earlier in the day that all the people there were going to be at least her age and even older since her boyfriend is thirty.

Luckily, my cousin was there, so I got to catch up with him and have some interesting talks, haha. This was the first birthday of my sister’s that I could actually go out and drink with her! Had my first shot with my sister which was weird because we don’t really drink together… and then she threw up shortly after (l o l).

I should’ve just gone home straight after, but I didn’t. It’s okay though–lesson learned.

141/365

Leave a Reply

