144/365

May 24, 2015:

It was another night of going to sleep at 6:00/6:30, and then the group decided to go to eat brunch. I was conflicted about whether or not I wanted to go, but I decided against it (mainly) because I had an eye doctor appointment, and my mom would’ve killed me if I had been late. Definitely wasn’t avoiding people at all. lol.

Anyway, I went  to the optometrist at Sears, and he said my prescription didn’t change again this year. Woot! My shitty eyesight isn’t getting worse at least. Maybe one day I’ll get Lasik eye surgery, though probably not for a few years at least.

Went shopping, got home, took a nap, and then headed out to dinner. Didn’t really feel like being at dinner, and I wasn’t sure if it was because of post-LED stuff or just normal emotional shit.

144/365

Leave a Reply

