147/365

May 27, 2015:

Despite all my mixed emotions from LED, I definitely was feeling the withdrawals and wishing that I could go back to Friday night. Spotify was definitely my best friend to get through the day. Sigh.

I asked to get training, so I shadowed someone who could help me out even though our jobs aren’t exactly the same. When she found out that I was starting to take calls so soon, she was surprised, too, and her being stressed made me even more stressed (if that makes sense).

A positive thing is that I started eating lunch with a small group of people. It felt nice to be included, so thank you Chris for asking me to join.

147/365

Leave a Reply

